The longest journey begins with a single step…

Hello all,

I tried to think of a thousand reasons why I shouldn’t start my first blog entry today, but instead of finding a thousand reasons not to; I found one good one to counteract the other 999. It is because today is the only day that I have, the only one that is mine right now in this very moment, and tomorrow is not promised.  Today is mine, so I will embrace it and use it for this intentional purpose; to start communicating with all of you. Sometimes we put off things for a better time, but what is a better time than “now”?  Now, when I can breathe and be, and share this incredible moment of communication with you. So here I am, and here we go… off into the world of blogging “today”.  I hope that you will follow the yellow brick road with me as we begin this wonderful journey; step by step, day by day, word for word, thought to thought, mind to mind, one step at a time, communicating creatively. Won’t you join me? Let the journey begin!

I’ll  meet you at the next step…

“My”

One thought on “The longest journey begins with a single step…

Leave a Reply

